Our Team

Chelsea Routhan

Programme Director 

03 545 9864

Email: chelsea@bbbs.nz

Maree Brewer

Mentoring Coordinator

03 545 9802

Email: maree@bbbs.nz

Cathy Harvey
Mentoring Coordinator

03 545 9853

Email: cathy@bbbs.nz

Bonita Savage
Mentoring Coordinator

PHONE: 03 545 9824 

Email: bonita@bbbs.nz

Saskia Walsh
Mentoring Coordinator
 

PHONE: 03 5459864 ext 39004

 

Email: saskia@bbbs.nz

Cushla Vass 

Communications and Team Support

PHONE: 03 545 9864

Email: cushla@bbbs.nz